Coaches '18-'19

We are pleased to announce our wonderful coaching staff for the 2018-2019 season!

Our team of experienced NTR, SafeSport, and IMPACT certified coaches work hard to develop each player into a higher-level athlete. Please feel free to contact our coaches directly for information about our club teams.

Go Victory!


9's / 10's

Elite Black:
Co-Head Coach: Lucy Ann Serrano
email: lucserr@outlook.com
Co-Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com

11's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kelsey Weeden
email: kelseylweeden@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Kaitlyn Vickery

12's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: stevec@victoryvbc.org
Assitant Coach: Hannah Glick

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Cat Dowgwillo
email: cat@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Bry'Ana Hogg


13's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kelsey Vacula
email: kelseyvacula@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: James Willis

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Nilmary de Jesus
email: nilmarydejesus@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Alex Guzman

White:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Alyssa Pevehouse

Emerald:
Head Coach: Wendy Hall
email: scout9us@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Jackie Walker

Gold:
Head Coach: Jay Baker
email: jayb@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Meredith Mosley

14's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kayla Parker
email: kaylaw@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Fayna Zeng

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Skyler Camacho
email: skyler.strahm@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Brittany Simer

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com
Assistant Coach: Alexis Lopez

White:
Head Coach: Heather Alda
email: heathera@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Britney Windrum

 HP/Gold:
Head Coach: Kayla Parker
email: kaylaw@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Britton Daugbjerg

 


15's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Alexis Lowe
email: avlowe@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Emily Williams

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Tori Schwarzlose
email: toris@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Andrea Traut

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Chrissy Richards
email: cdisarro12@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: LeAnn Le

Elite White:
Head Coach: Erin Terry
email: etwwvball909@aim.com
Assistant Coach: Collin Alsup

 Silver:
Head Coach: Tien Phan
email: tiencaophan96@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Elizabeth Huynh

16's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Karen Wright
email: karenw@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Nilmary de Jesus
Assistant Coach: Zach Villarreal

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Kelsey Weeden

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Cat Dowgwillo
email: cat@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Thomas Klippvik

Elite White:
Head Coach: Jenni Vandivort
email: jennimay02@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Tien Phan

Silver:
 Head Coach: Breanne Garrett
email: garrettbreanne@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Alexis Lopez


17's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: SteveC@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Meredith Ruder

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Brian Meyer
email: brimeyer9@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Brittany Simer

18's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Jay Baker
email: jayb@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Chrissy Richards

1650692_orig

Home of Victory Volleyball Club

Net Results