Coaches '20-'21

We are pleased to announce our wonderful coaching staff for the 2020-2021 season! 

Our team of experienced NTR, SafeSport, and IMPACT certified coaches work hard to develop each player into a higher-level athlete. Please feel free to contact our coaches directly for information about our club teams.

Go Victory!


10's

Black:
Head Coach: Carlos Luna
email: lunac1608@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Chloe Miller


11's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Nilmary de Jesus
email: nilmarydejesus@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Heidi Mullins

Green:
Head Coach: Mary Pauley
email: maryvb15@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Brooke Humphrey

12's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: stevec@victoryvbc.org
Assitant Coach: Meredith Mosley

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Meredith Ruder
email:
meredithr@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Savanna Schwab

White:
Head Coach: TBD
email:
Assistant Coach: Sidney McClain

 


13's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kyla Obert
email: Kylaobert@gmail.com 
Assistant Coach: Mary Pauley

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com
Assistant Coach: Wendy Hunter

White:
Head Coach: Paxton Wright
email: paxtonelizabethwright@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Mahogany Green

Gold:
Head Coach: Megan Elgie
email: clarymegan1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Emily Smyder

14's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Nilmary de Jesus
email: nilmarydejesus@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Elizabeth Huynh

Elite Green:
Head Coach: James Willis
email: james6060_@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Paxton Wright

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Alex Guzman
email: aguzman_98@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Adrienne Taylor

White:
Head Coach: Makenzie Kesler
email:mmk15a@acu.edu
Assistant Coach: Collin Alsup

 

 

 


15's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Meredith Ruder
email: meredithr@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: James Willis

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Brian Meyer
email: brimeyer9@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Alex Guzman

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Chrissy Richards
email: cdisarro12@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Rachel Howes

White:
Head Coach: Shyann Pisano
email: shyannpisano11@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Brittney Windrum



Infinity:
Head Coach: Timothy Crandall
email: tscrandall@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Michelle Le

16's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Carlos Luna
email: lunac1608@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Brianna Blagowsky

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Alexis Lowe
email: hilovolley@gmail.com
Assistant Coach:Elizabeth Huynh

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Jenni Vandivort
email: jennimay02@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Collin Alsup

White:
Head Coach: Megan Elgie
email: clarymegan1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Adrienne Taylor

HiLo:
Head Coach: Alexis Lowe
email: hilovolley@gmail.com


17's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: SteveC@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Tori Schwarzlose

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Erin Terry
email: eterry1@twu.edu
Assistant Coach: Shyann Pisano



18's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Jay Baker
email: jayb@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Chrissy Richards

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Kaitlin Vasquez
email: kkvasquez21@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: 

1650692_orig

Home of Victory Volleyball Club

Net Results